Das internationale Festival für Geistliche Musik in Nürnberg


Overview of Prize Winners

In the column Kind, 1 stands for an interpretational and 2 for an improvisational competition.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.